If you know what I mean

What do you blog about? I’d say nothing. You just create a blog, a space on the internet and move on. You fill it with whatever comes to your mind. Whatever you like, because thats the whole purpose of owning a space. Its Yours.

Blogging pandits would tell you that you should be focused and write for an audience. Write for people who would come to read your blog again and again. But thats a very difficult ask. How do you keep yourself so focused? I always wanted to write a food blog, but something inside me (the little lazy devil, who lives inside everyone except the better ones of us) tells me that a book blog may be a better idea. Doesn’t that come more naturally to you? But, many, many things come ‘naturally’ to me, if you know what I mean. Doesn’t mean that i should blog about all that. Does it?

Anyways, here me, i dedicate this blog to humanity and the moods of my mind. Hang on it. Next topic may be food anyways….

PS: if the above doesn’t make sense, you are free to ignore it. It was written on an Exercycle anyways.

Author: Rich Autumns

Blogger from Kashmir. Twitter: @RichAutumns

One thought on “If you know what I mean”

If you were here, drop a line.

